Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

June 2018

IoT solutions for Improving Power, Cogen and CHP Plant Performance and Operation

June 26 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT

Internet of Things (IoT) solutions are allowing comprehensive real-time remote monitoring  of thermal power, cogen, and combined heat & power (CHP) plants. Since the boiler is the heart of these plants, monitoring the boiler’s key plant performance indicators (KPI) has shown to be very effective in improving plant reliability, efficiency, emissions, operating and maintenance cost.   Date: June 26th, 2018 Rio de Janiero: 12:00 PM New York City: 11:00 AM Chicago: 10:00 AM Denver: 9:00 AM Los Angeles: 8:00 AM…

Find out more »

IoT solutions for Improving Power, Cogen and CHP Plant Performance and Operation

June 26 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm ICT

Internet of Things (IoT) solutions are allowing comprehensive real-time remote monitoring  of thermal power, cogen, and combined heat & power (CHP) plants. Since the boiler is the heart of these plants, monitoring the boiler’s key plant performance indicators (KPI) has shown to be very effective in improving plant reliability, efficiency, emissions, operating and maintenance cost.   Date: June 26th, 2018 Helsinki: 9:00 AM Bangkok: 1:00 PM Shanghai: 2:00 PM Seoul: 3:00 PM   Sumitomo SHI FW (SFW), the world’s leader…

Find out more »
September 2018

Large Scale CFB Technology for Lignites and Low Rank Coals

September 4

Details for this webinar will be posted once available.  Thank you for your interest!

Find out more »
+ Export Events
TOP